Home Filler Lists Latest Login
Code Geass
The series focuses on how the former prince Lelouch vi Britannia obtains a power known as Geass and decides to use it to obliterate the Holy Britannian Empire, an imperial monarchy and a superpower that has been conquering various countries.
ORIGINAL RUN: 2006-2008
1 The Day a New Demon was Born Canon
2 The White Knight Awakens Canon
3 The False Classmate Canon
4 His Name is Zero Canon
5 The Princess and the Witch Canon
6 The Stolen Mask Canon
7 Attack Cornelia Canon
8 The Black Knights Canon
9 Refain Canon
10 Guren Dances Canon
11 Battle of Narita Canon
12 The Message from Kyoto Canon
13 Shirley at Gunpoint Canon
14 Geass vs Geass Canon
15 Cheering Mao Canon
16 Nunnally Held Hostage Canon
17 Knight Canon
18 I Order you,Suzaku Kururugi Canon
19 Island of the Gods Canon
20 Battle at Kyushu Canon
21 The School Festival Declaration Canon
22 Bloodstained Euphy Canon
23 At Least with Sorrow Canon
24 The Collapsing Stage Canon
25 Zero Canon
26 The Day a Demon Awakens Canon
27 Plan for Independent Japan Canon
28 Imprisoned in Capus Canon
29 Counterattack at the Gallows Canon
30 Knights of the Round Canon
31 Surprise Attack over the Pacific Canon
32 The Adandoned Mask Canon
33 One Million Miracles Canon
34 A Bride in the Vermillion Forbidden City Canon
35 When Shen Hu Wins Glory Canon
36 Power of Passion Canon
37 Love Attack Canon
38 Assassin from the Past Canon
39 Geass Hunt Canon
40 The C's World Canon
41 United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One Canon
42 The Taste of Humiliation Canon
43 Final Battle Tokyo II Canon
44 Betrayal Canon
45 Emperor Dismissed Canon
46 The Ragnarok Connection Canon
47 Emperor Lelouch Canon
48 Schneizel's Guise Canon
49 The Grip of Damocles Canon
50 Re Canon