Home Filler Lists Latest Login
Sword Art Online
In the year 2022, virtual reality has progressed by leaps and bounds, and a massive online role-playing game called Sword Art Online (SAO) is launched. With the aid of 'NerveGear' technology, players can control their avatars within the game using nothing but their own thoughts. Kazuto Kirigaya, nicknamed 'Kirito' is among the lucky few enthusiasts who get their hands on the first shipment of the game. He logs in to find himself, with ten-thousand others, in the scenic and elaborate world of Aincrad, one full of fantastic medieval weapons and gruesome monsters. However, in a cruel turn of events, the players soon realize they cannot log out; the game's creator has trapped them in his new world until they complete all one hundred levels of the game.
ORIGINAL RUN: 2012-2016
1 The World of Swords Canon
2 Beater Canon
3 The Red-Nosed Reindeer Canon
4 The Black Swordsman Canon
5 Murder in the Safe Zone Canon
6 Illusionary Avenger Canon
7 The Temperature of the Heart Canon
8 The Sword Dance of White and Black Canon
9 The Blue-Eyed Demon Canon
10 Crimson Killing Intent Canon
11 The Girl of Morning Dew Canon
12 Yui's Heart Canon
13 Edge of Hell's Abyss Canon
14 The End of the World Canon
15 Return Canon
16 Land of the Fairies Canon
17 Captive Queen Canon
18 To the World Tree Canon
19 The Lugru Corridor Canon
20 General of the Blazing Flame Canon
21 The Truth of Alfheim Canon
22 Grand Quest Canon
23 Bonds Canon
24 Gilded Hero Canon
25 The World Seed Canon
26 World of Guns Canon
27 Cold-Hearted Sniper Canon
28 Memories of Fresh Blood Canon
29 GGO (Gun Gale Online) Canon
30 Guns and Swords Canon
31 Showdown in the Canon
32 Crimson Memories Canon
33 Bullet of Bullets Canon
34 Death Gun Canon
35 Pursuer of Death Canon
36 The Meaning of Strength Canon
37 Bullet of a Phantom Canon
38 Phantom Bullet Canon
39 A Small Step Canon
40 The Queen of the Lake Canon
41 King of the Giants Canon
42 Excalibur Canon
43 The Forest House Canon
44 Absolute Sword Canon
45 Sleeping Knights Canon
46 Swordsman's Memorial Canon
47 Journey's End Canon
48 Beginning of a Dream Canon
49 Mother's Rosario Canon